

BAJA SOROCABA Rallymakers UTV Cup 2022 Prova 2: Sorocaba - (50.7km)

28/05/2022 - 19:38:20 Resultados Extra-Oficiais



	NUM	PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT	LARGADA	INT.1 km 13	INT.2 km 27	INT.3 km 43	INT.4 km 55	TEMPO	Penal	TOTAL	,
POS										Bonus	Dif. Lider Dif Anterior	VEL. MÉDIA
1	4	DENISIO CASARINI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(1)RC1	12:36	00:04:59.0 (1)	00:09:17.0 (1)	00:12:52.0 (2)	00:17:25.0 (1)	00:21:51.0	***	00:21:51.0	69.61
2	1	NUNO FOJO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS FACTORY RACING	(2)RC1	12:30	00:05:03.0 (3)	00:09:17.0 (1)	00:12:47.0 (1)	00:17:26.0 (2)	00:21:54.9	***	00:21:54.9 00:00:03.9	69.4
3	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	12:34	00:05:04.0 (4)	00:09:20.0	00:12:57.0	00:17:37.0	00:22:01.9	***	00:22:01.9 00:00:10.9 00:00:07.0	69.04
4	23	JULIANO MEIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ONE RALLY TEAM	(2)RC2	12:38	00:05:02.0	00:09:23.0 (5)	00:13:11.0 (5)	00:17:48.0 (4)	00:22:11.8	***	00:22:11.8 00:00:20.8 00:00:09.9	68.52
5	14	RICHARD FLITER POLARIS RZR PRO XP ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(3)RC1	12:44	00:05:05.0 (5)	00:09:21.0 (4)	00:12:57.0 (3)	00:17:50.0 (5)	00:22:24.6	***	00:22:24.6 00:00:33.6 00:00:12.8	67.87
6	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(4)RC1	12:32	00:05:48.0 (23)	00:10:01.0	00:13:32.0 (8)	00:18:12.0 (7)	00:22:38.0	***	00:22:38.0 00:00:47.0 00:00:13.4	67.2
7	22	THIAGO TORRES EDUARDO SHIGA Polaris RZR PRO R TORRES RACING	(5)RC1	12:40	00:05:06.0 (6)	00:09:28.0 (6)	00:13:13.0 (6)	00:18:00.0 (6)	00:22:31.1	00:00:30	00:23:01.1 00:01:10.1 00:00:23.1	66.08
8	5	VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MIYAUTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(1)RCD	12:48	00:05:28.0 (11)	00:10:08.0 (10)	00:13:57.0 (9)	00:19:00.0 (9)	00:23:52.8	***	00:23:52.8 00:02:01.8 00:00:51.7	63.69
9	27	THIAGO GIAFFONE CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GIAFFONE RACING	(6)RC1	12:42	00:05:22.0 (8)	00:10:00.0 (7)	00:14:03.0 (10)	00:19:04.0 (10)	00:23:53.4	***	00:23:53.4 00:02:02.4 00:00:00.6	63.67
10	7	MASSIMO CASARINI POLARIS RZR PRO XP ONE UTV RALLY TEAM	(1)RCK	13:24	00:05:27.0 (10)	00:10:11.0 (11)	00:14:24.0 (13)	00:19:28.0 (13)	00:24:21.2	***	00:24:21.2 00:02:30.2 00:00:27.8	62.46
11	35	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR PRO XP RB1 RACING	(1)RC4	13:08	00:05:20.0 (7)	00:10:01.0 (8)	00:14:09.0 (11)	00:19:11.0 (11)	00:24:04.3	00:00:18	00:24:22.3 00:02:31.3 00:00:01.1	62.41

12	19	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(3)RC2	12:46	00:05:26.0 (9)	00:10:13.0 (12)	00:14:27.0 (14)	00:19:29.0 (14)	00:24:26.3	***	00:24:26.3	62.24
		SAFRAMIL					,	,		***	00:02:35.3 00:00:04.0	
		LUCAS DELASTA								***	00:24:31.7	
13	28	POLARIS RZR PRO XP BARRACAO OFF ROAD	(1)RC3	13:04	00:05:31.0 (12)	00:10:16.0 (13)	00:14:16.0 (12)	00:19:27.0 (12)	00:24:31.7	***	00:02:40.7 00:00:05.4	62.01
		GUILHERME RODRIGUES							00:24:44.9	***	00:24:44.9	
14	15	POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS	(2)RC4	13:10	00:05:36.0 (16)	00:10:30.0 (16)	00:14:35.0 (17)	00:19:46.0 (15)		***	00:02:53.9 00:00:13.2	61.46
		ANDRE MACEDO			22.25.25.2	00.40.02.0	00.44.24.0	00.40.40.0		***	00:24:47.8	
15	12	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ARCHT	(2)RC3	12:54	00:05:35.0 (15)	00:10:23.0 (14)	00:14:34.0 (16)	00:19:48.0 (16)	00:24:47.8	***	00:02:56.8 00:00:02.9	61.34
		THIAGO BRUN			00.05.44.0	00:40:24.0	00.47.00.0	00.40.54.0		***	00:24:59.8	
16	11	POLARIS RZR PRO XP POLARIS ONE	(3)RC3	13:12	00:05:44.0 (21)	00:10:31.0 (17)	00:14:32.0 (15)	00:19:54.0 (17)	00:24:59.8	***	00:03:08.8 00:00:12.0	60.85
		ZECA GIAFFONE CAMILA GIAFFONE GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING			00.05.00.0	00:10:25.0 (15)	00:14:41.0 (18)	00.40.50.0		***	00:25:03.1	
17	21		(1)RCX	12:52	00:05:33.0 (14)			00:19:59.0 (18)	00:25:03.1	***	00:03:12.1 00:00:03.3	60.71
		DANIEL GONCALVES				22.42.42.2		00:20:07.0 (19)	00:25:11.4	***	00:25:11.4	60.38
18	32	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CACA LEGUAS	(1)RCO	13:22	00:05:42.0 (19)	00:10:40.0 (21)	00:14:45.0 (19)			***	00:03:20.4 00:00:08.3	
		MURILO COLATRELI			00.05.40.0	00.40.20 0	00.45.05.0	00.00.04.0		***	00:25:23.2	59.91
19	25	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(4)RC2	13:02	00:05:42.0 (19)	00:10:39.0 (20)	00:15:05.0 (20)	00:20:24.0 (20)	00:25:23.2	***	00:03:32.2 00:00:11.8	
		MICHEL FALQUEIRO								* * *	00:25:33.1	59.53
20	26	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS	(2)RCD	13:20	***	***	***	***	00:25:33.1	***	00:03:42.1 00:00:09.9	
		JOAO PIZA					00.45.40.0			***	00:25:53.2	
21	6	POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING TEAM	(3)RC4	13:14	00:05:57.0 (25)	00:11:04.0 (23)	00:15:19.0 (22)	00:20:45.0 (22)	00:25:53.2	***	00:04:02.2 00:00:20.1	58.76
		CHRISTIAN FLITER			00.05.40.0	00.40.04.5	00.40.40.3	00.40.05.0		00:03:00	00:26:18.4	
22	30	NICOLAS FLITER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 JOHNNYS JOS RALLY TEAM BY BIANCHINY	(3)RCD	13:06	00:05:40.0 (17)	00:10:31.0 (17)	00:13:19.0 (7)	00:18:25.0 (8)	00:23:18.4	* * *	00:04:27.4 00:00:25.2	57.82
		ANDRE LUIS SOUZA					00.45.45.0			***	00:26:23.1	
23	34	VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM	(7)RC1	13:17	00:06:04.0 (26)	00:11:01.0 (22)	00:15:17.0 (21)	00:20:42.0 (21)	00:26:23.1	***	00:04:32.1 00:00:04.7	57.65
		PEDRO ARNA			00.05.40.0	00.40.07.0	00.45.50.0	00:21:13.0 (23)	00:26:42.1	***	00:26:42.1	56.96
24	10	CAN AM MAVERICK X3 JOHNNYS JOS RALLY TEAM	(2)RCO	12:50	00:05:40.0 (17)	00:10:37.0 (19)	00:15:52.0 (24)			***	00:04:51.1 00:00:19.0	

25	31	ALEXANDRE MOULIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 ATIVA	(3)RCO	13:18	00:06:11.0 (27)	00:11:14.0 (25)	00:16:13.0 (26)	00:21:47.0 (26)	00:26:51.3	***	00:26:51.3 00:05:00.3 00:00:09.2	56.64
26	17	RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS RACING TEAM	(4)RC4	13:16	00:05:53.0 (24)	00:11:04.0 (23)	00:15:46.0 (23)	00:21:23.0 (24)	00:26:51.7	00:00:06	00:26:57.7 00:05:06.7 00:00:06.4	56.41
27	33	HELENA DEYAMA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MUSA - RALLY BRASIL	(4)RC3	12:58	00:05:45.0 (22)	00:11:19.0 (26)	00:15:59.0 (25)	00:21:43.0 (25)	00:27:04.8	***	00:27:04.8 00:05:13.8 00:00:07.1	56.17
28	9	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(4)RCD	12:56	00:05:32.0 (13)	00:12:53.0 (28)	00:17:08.0 (27)	00:22:52.0 (27)	00:27:59.8	***	00:27:59.8 00:06:08.8 00:00:55.0	54.33
29	16	GELIO COSTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP	(5)RC3	13:26	00:06:43.0	00:12:30.0	00:17:39.0	00:23:43.0	00:29:44.1	00:00:48	00:30:32.1	49.81
		POLARIS ONE	(0)/(00	10.20	(28)	(27)	(28)	(28)	00.23.44.1	***	00:08:41.1 00:02:32.3	
NL	8	POLARIS ONE PEDRO TOCCI POLARIS RZR TRAIL S ACTIONONE	(NL)RC5	***	(28)	(27)	(28)	(28)	***	***		0
NL NL	8	PEDRO TOCCI POLARIS RZR TRAIL S	. ,		,		, ,	. ,		***	00:02:32.3	0
		PEDRO TOCCI POLARIS RZR TRAIL S ACTIONONE NICOLAI UZZUN	(NL)RC5	***	***	***	***	***	***	***	00:02:32.3	

PRODUÇÃO

RALLYMAKERS





